关于我们

WePower是一个基于区块链的绿色能源融资和交易平台。借助WePower,可再生能源生产商可以通过发行自己的能源代币来筹集资金。WePower将能源买家(最终用户和投资者)直接与绿色能源生产商联系起来,创造了一条低于市场平均价格的购买能源的途径。WePower开发了以太坊智能能源合同代币,使现有的能源投资生态系统标准化、简单化以及变得更加开放。能源代币化确保了流动性并扩大了资本获取的渠道。WePower希望帮助建立一个基础设施将可再生能源生产商与传统能源电网运营商结合起来,从而帮助世界过渡到100%使用可再生能源的未来。

我们的办事处

map
西班牙
我们最大的欧洲市场拥有可再生能源发电设施,它们足以为40多万户家庭供电。我们的主要合作伙伴是Conquista Solar公司。
爱沙尼亚
我们的产品开发团队、WePower平台测试场以及全球首家全国性能源交易代币化试点的所在地。我们在爱沙尼亚的合作伙伴有Elering、220 Energia和Eleon公司。
立陶宛
WePower的总部及全球业务运营团队的所在地。
澳大利亚
我们最新的市场拥有对于可再生能源项目来说全球最好的自然、法律和市场条件。在澳大利亚,WePower已被纳入了Startupbootcamp 澳大利亚能源初创公司加速器项目,该项目得到了维多利亚州及其他地区主要能源行业参与者的支持。
zoom--light

WePower正在招聘

查看我们提供的职位。兴奋吗?快来联系我们并加入WePower团队吧!
加入我们
准备好开始了吗?
联系我们或者订阅我们的更新
联系我们
订阅更新
请允许我们收集有关您如何使用我们网站的数据。我们将用它来改善我们的网站, 使您获得更好的浏览体验,同时帮助我们做出更好的商业决策。要了解更多内容, 请阅读我们的 Cookie通知
同意

About Us

WePower is a blockchain-based green energy financing and trading platform. It helps renewable energy producers to raise capital by issuing their own energy tokens. WePower connects energy buyers (end users and investors) directly with the green energy producers and creates an opportunity to purchase energy upfront at below market rates. WePower has developed Ethereum Smart Energy contract tokens to standardize, simplify and globally open currently existing energy investment ecosystem. Energy tokenization ensures liquidity and extends access to capital. WePower wants to help build an infrastructure to bridge renewable energy producers output and traditional energy grid operators thus helping the world transition to a 100% renewable energy future.

Our Offices

map
SPAIN
Our largest European market with renewable energy generation facility partnerships enough to power over 400,000 households. Our key partner is Conquista Solar.
ESTONIA
Home to our Engineering and Product Development team and a testing ground to the WePower platform and the first nationwide energy trade tokenisation pilot in partnership with Elering, 220 Energia and Eleon.
LITHUANIA
WePower's headquarters and home to our Global Business Operations team.
AUSTRALIA
Our newest market with one of the best natural, legal and market conditions for renewable energy projects in the World. In Australia, WePower is part of the Startup Bootcamp Energy Australia program supported by the key energy industry players in the State of Victoria and beyond.
zoom--light

WePower is hiring

Check out the job openings we have. Excited? Get in touch and join the WePower team!
JOIN US
Ready to get started?
Get in touch, or subscribe for our updates.
GET IN TOUCH
SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES
Please allow us to collect data about how you use our website. We will use it to improve our website, make your browsing experience and our business decisions better. To learn more, please read our Cookie Notice.
AGREE