智能能源采购

WePower运用智能能源合同使能源交易既智能又灵活。每份合同都代表了发电厂未来计划生产的能源数量以及投资者之间的能源分配情况。通过将数字合同与区块链上的网格数据结合起来,生产出的能源可以用于支付能源账单、在市场上交易或出售到能源批发市场。

智能能源合同

WePower的智能能源合同是基于以太坊区块链构建的数字购电协议。这些合同代表了发电厂未来计划生产的能源数量以及投资者之间的能源分配情况。合同涵盖了一系列发电设施相关参数,包括但不限于项目,地点,财务,技术和生产细节。合同一经订立,不可更改。它能够自我调整,交易不受地域限制。合同标准化和简化了能源的采购和交易,并降低了与标准能源交付期货合同相关的大部分风险。由于网格数据与合同相连接并记录在区块链上,因此能够保证百分之百的透明度。

< 智能合同 >

流动性选择

灵活性和流动性是WePower向可再生能源买家、交易商和投资者提供的服务的核心。我们的智能能源合同从第一天起就在以下市场保持流动性。
WEPOWER市场
直接交易
能源批发市场
icon--priority

能源拍卖

可再生能源在WEPOWER平台上通过能源拍卖出售。每一个被WEPOWER接纳的生产商都可以将他们最多20%的产量拍卖给各种的拍卖参与者。

每次能源拍卖都将提前宣布。在前48小时内,WPR代币持有者可以优先访参加WePower平台上的能源代币拍卖。他们可以购买与其持有的代币份额相等或更少的拍卖能量份额。WPR token

拍卖上限为2-5年内发电机预计产量的20%。

有用资源

2017-09-22
Why should I join WePower? Practical examples.
icon--arrow
2017-12-03
The role of Smart Meters in WePower’s quest to make the world greener
icon--arrow
2018-03-30
WePower Engineering team’s blog #2: TOP 5 questions from the community
icon--arrow
准备好开始了吗?
联系我们或者订阅我们的更新
联系我们
订阅更新
请允许我们收集有关您如何使用我们网站的数据。我们将用它来改善我们的网站, 使您获得更好的浏览体验,同时帮助我们做出更好的商业决策。要了解更多内容, 请阅读我们的 Cookie通知
同意

Smart energy procurement

WePower enables smart flexible energy procurement in a form of Smart Energy Contracts. Each of these contracts represent the amount of energy that a power plant is planning to produce in the future and how that energy is distributed between energy buyers and investors. They can be used to offset energy bills, traded on the marketplace or sold into the energy wholesale market once the energy is produced. This is achieved by linking digital contracts with power grid data on blockchain.

Smart Energy Contracts

WePower's Smart Energy Contracts are digital power purchase agreements built on the Ethereum blockchain. These contracts represent the amount of energy that a powerplant is planning to produce in the future and how that energy is distributed between the investors. They carry a set of generation facility related parameters including but not limited to project, location, financial, technological and production details. Once created these contracts are immutable, self-setting and tradable without geographic boundries. They standardise and simplify energy purchase and trade as well as reduce most of the risk related to standard energy delivery future contracts. Since power grid data is linked to contract and recorded on blockchain, full transparency is guaranteed.

< SMART CONTRACT >

Liquidity options

Flexibility and liquidity is at the core of WePower's offering to the renewable energy buyers, traders and investors. Our Smart Energy Contracts hold liquidity from day one in the following markets.
WePower marketplace
Direct trade
Energy wholesale market
icon--priority

Energy Auctions

Renewable energy on the WePower platform is sold via energy auctions. Every developer accepted on the WePower can auction up to 20% of their production output to a wide range of auction participants.

Every energy auction is announced in advance. WPR token holders have got priority access to these auctions for the first 48h. They can purchase the share of auctioned energy equal or less to the share of tokens they hold.

The auctions are capped at 20% of generators forecasted production output over 2-5 year period.

Useful resources

2017-09-22
Why should I join WePower? Practical examples.
icon--arrow
2017-12-03
The role of Smart Meters in WePower’s quest to make the world greener
icon--arrow
2018-03-30
WePower Engineering team’s blog #2: TOP 5 questions from the community
icon--arrow
Ready to get started?
Get in touch, or subscribe for our updates.
GET IN TOUCH
SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES
Please allow us to collect data about how you use our website. We will use it to improve our website, make your browsing experience and our business decisions better. To learn more, please read our Cookie Notice.
AGREE